## **COSTS ASSESSORS**

As appointed by the Chief Justice under section 93C of the *Legal Profession Uniform Law Application Act* (NSW) 2014.

## **SCHEDULE**

Akerman	Steven
Armitage	Nicole
Bailey	Andrew
Barnes	Mathew
Bartos	John
Bentley	Bruce
Brabazon	Mark
Bradford	Chris
Broad	Angus
Camilleri	Brian
Campbell	Mark
Castagnet	Maurice
Castle	Michelle
Connor	Phillip
Connery	Ben
Connery	Max
Cutler	Paul
Dobson	John
Doyle Gray	Phillippe
Dulhunty	Marina
Dyson	Michael
Eades	John
Eagle	Michael
Ferguson	Patrick
Filewood	Marilyn
Forster	John
Fox	Robbert
Goldrick	Vincent
Halstead	Adam
Hamwood	Mark

Healey	Katarina	
Hogan-Ross	Kerry	
Hoskinson	Irina	
Hutley	Frances (Alex)	
Hutley	Vanessa	
Jaglic	Anna	
James	Peter	
Lancken	Stephen	
Levingston	John	
Mansfield	Paul	
Matters	Roland	
McDermott	John	
McPhie	June	
Meadows	Geoffrey	
Murphy	Richard	
Oliak	Beth	
Picker	Elizabeth	
Plummer	Christopher	
Robinson	Michael	
Rosier	Peter	
Salier	Gordon	
See	Patrick	
Sharp e	John	
Smith	Nicholas	
Stern	Terence	
Tovey	Melissa	
Wall	Christopher	
Webley	Robert	
Walsh	Greg	
Ward	Ross	
Wright	Julie	
Young	Kirralee	

Appointed on 31 January 2022

## Review Panellists

As appointed by the Chief Justice on the list maintained under *Legal Profession Uniform Law Application Regulation* **2015**, Regulation 44(2)

Akerman	Steven
Bartos	John
Castagnet	Maurice
Dyson	Michael
Ferguson	Patrick
Filewood	Marilyn
Fox	Robbert
Hogan-Ross	Kerry
Hutley	Frances (Alex)
James	Peter
Lancken	Stephen
Levingston	John
Plummer	Christopher
Robinson	Michael
Rosier	Peter
Salier	Gordon
Sharpe	John
Stern	Terrence
Wall	Christopher
Walsh	Greg
Webley	Robert

As appointed on 31 January 2022



## COSTS ASSESSMENT RULES COMMITTEE (CARC)

Persons appointed by the Chief Justice under Section 92

Legal Profession Uniform Law Application Act 2014 (LPULAA)

	<del></del>
The Honourable Justice P.L.G Brereton AM RFD	Judge of the Supreme
The Hericards Guestee Field Brefeten Aus IN B	Court
Her Honour Judge J Gibson	Nominated by Chief
	Judge of the District Court
Mark Walsh SC	Nominated by the Bar
	Council
Valerie Higinbotham	Nominated by the Law
	Society Council
Samantha Gulliver	Nominated by the
	Commissioner for Legal
	Services Regulation
Michelle Castle	
Michelle Castle	Costs Assessors
Alex Hutley	
Stephen Lancken	
Gordon Salier AM	
John Jane Am	
John Sharpe	
	ı
Christopher Wall	

(As at February 2021)